exam's is only two weeks away, and i've studied nothing.
so i guess i'm just going to screw up.
and you know what, i know nothing about chemistry.
it really frustrated me, i have no idea what is it talking about.
not only i have to memorise it, but also understand it, which is a really tough mission for me.
though i'm not really good at physics, but at least i'm better at it than in chemistry.
so as a conclusion, mandarin is the easiest.
but whatsoever, i still have to get through this and get my chemistry done in two weeks!
aih, once again, i hate form 4 life, form 3 was so much better..