i hate backstabbers, i hate bitches, i hate mean girls, i hate siao lang, i hate pat-po.
but do you know who i hate the most??
BEATERS!!!
i don't know what's the proper word, but it means people who beats or hits people without any reason.
damn it.
i'd been bullied by a bunch of barbarians since i was form one,
so now it's a new year, and i'm form 4 now.
NO BULLYING TAN YI TING
NO MORE!
no pinching me, no punching me, no slapping me. just don't touch me!!!
now my "wound" still hurts from that stupid incident just now.
my ribs were punched.
gosh. i'm pissing of, and i'm freaking out.
once more i announce,
NO MORE BULLYING! NO MORE BARBARIANS!
NO MORE YOU!
and do you know how am i going to end this post?
F YOU FUCKERS!
p/s:man, i'm so syok now after realeasing all my anger..