arghh... just woke up from a afternoon nap. still sleepy.
tomorrow is Monday and i still have to go to school.
wondering should i go to see juniors' marching or not..
but because of some bitch, i think i won't..
i'm anticipating for Ghost Adventures later tonight,
BUT, too bad, NTV7 just stopped showing it..
i studied a few pages of Sejarah just now{unbelievable right?}
i think it's quite okay, but i believed if i continued for a few more chapters, i'd be dead!
and the essay part!
urghh..
still pening-ing for the music player thing..
have a nice day!